Friday Favs!

IMG_4731

I’ve been so busy preparing for Horseshoe Market tomorrow that I almost forgot to publish my Friday Favs post! There are some good ones in here, so enjoy!

  1. Yes please! Brown Butter Cookies
  2. I have been obsessed with other people’s sketchbooks for as long as I can remember.
  3. Hand Lettering at its finest
  4. We made this…and now it’s what I dream about. Try it…it will not disappoint
  5. I love pom poms
  6. What?! This exists. I must try it. Maybe it will be a Thanksgiving treat
  7. DIY on the list
  8. Macrame-you are my new love
  9. This podcast keeps me company many days
  10. I’m having a love affair with figs 
Leave a Reply

