Holiday Cards Are Here

I just released my line of holiday cards this week and I couldn’t be more excited! Some are funny, some are snarky, some are sweet and all were a labor of love. It really seems weird to start designing holiday cards one day and then go out at night for a swim in the river…but it’s nothing a little Christmas music in July can’t fix. So here they are in all their holiday glory…TADA!

I also decided to try out POSTCARDS this year! I have 1 design, but can always create postcards with my other designs too! Just contact me here, let me know what design you would like and I’ll get creating!

IMG_2184            IMG_2186

I hope you love them as much as I do! Check them all out in the shop by clicking on the photo or head over here to PAGEFIFTYFIVE.

Which one is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

