Thanksgiving–the most fantastic time of the year!

I am a Thanksgiving-loving fool. I love everything about this holiday. The food, the friends, the love, the warm homes, the decor, the activities, the drinks, the parade watching, the leftovers, the weather…the food (I know, I said food twice. But come on…it IS the best part). So I’ve been amping myself up for the season and wanted to share some fun DIY’s, recipes, and holiday finds that I have come across in my search for the most amazing time of the year!

Thankful tags   sweet potato pie   Trivet 

Garland   Soap   Necklace

Cowl   Pie Box   Candle

Dish Towels   Whiskey Sours   Individual Pies

We’re off to celebrate an amazing Friendsgiving with some of the greatest people in the world! I hope you all have a fantastic Thanksgiving full of fun, friends and family, laughter, yummy drinks and delicious food!

Leave a Reply

