New Years Resolutions

create

I am not a huge resolution person, but I LOVE the idea of starting anew, living with intention and making goals. So…this year I’m trying something new. I drew inspiration from Ali Edward’s idea of One Little Word and have decided to live 2014 with the word “create” in mind. Of course, I create things everyday with PAGEFIFTYFIVE, but I’m also looking at the word “create” as a bigger picture idea. I’m looking to CREATE a healthier lifestyle this year, CREATE new products for PAGEFIFTYFIVE, CREATE new DIY ideas, CREATE a more beautiful home, CREATE a blogging routine, CREATE an exercise program into my daily routine, CREATE wholesale contacts, CREATE 2014 goals for PAGEFIFTYFIVE, CREATE a life living “outside of the box,” CREATE new adventures…you get the idea. I want to be in charge of my life and make an intentional effort to create a life that I am proud of and manifest good intentions for 2014. I’m excited!

BRING IT 2014!

PS for about 4 years now, I have been dying to get a tattoo on my wrist of the word CREATE…maybe this is the year that I actually take the plunge.

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions

  1. Pingback: Happy 2015 | PAGEFIFTYFIVE

  2. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Cards Are Here! | PAGEFIFTYFIVE

Leave a Reply

