Valentine’s Day Cards Are Here!

No rest for the weary is apparently my theme for 2014. If you read my post the other day, then you’ll understand when I say that maybe I need to CREATE rest for myself once in a while haha. But honesty, I LOVE what I’m doing and couldn’t ask for anything else out of life, love or a career right now. Speaking of love (as well as lack of rest), I designed, printed and posted my 2014 Valentine’s Day line!! I am thrilled with how they turned out and couldn’t be more excited! Some are sweet, some are a bit risqué, some are funny, and all are made with love.

IMG_2725

IMG_2729

IMG_2735

IMG_2744

IMG_2748

IMG_2756

IMG_2768

IMG_2762

One thought on “Valentine’s Day Cards Are Here!

Leave a Reply

