Friday Favorites

IMG_1982-2

1. Books, books, beautiful books

2. Okay…you had me at chocolate

3. Tributarygoods is a new venture of mine. Come have a look because all of the artists are AMAZING

4. My new obsession

5. Apple cider doughnuts—no words but YUM

6. Satisfaction at it’s finest

7. Let’s all get better at living

8. I’ve been thinking about this for months now. Has anyone done it? What did you think?

9. I have a fitbit, but dream about getting this one.

10. “Patiently” waiting for my turn at the library for this

11. Still obsessing over Instagram

12. Are you on Ello? I just joined and it looks like it has a lot of potential

Leave a Reply

